Regional Chapters 

Chapter

Office Bearers

LIT Graduation Year

Mobile

E-mail

Delhi

Mr. Shyam Bang

 1971  9810106660  shyam_bang@gubl.com

Mr. Arun Gupta

 1977  9717994410  arunjee@hotmail.com

Mr. Pavan Kumar Jain

1970

+919811233395  pk.jain@atlantahealthcare.in

Mr. Vikrum Kishore

1993

+919540025639

 vikrum.kishore@gmail.com

Mumbai

Mr. Avinash Patil

 1995 +919833503933

 avinash8691@yahoo.com

Mr. Shirish Dhamnekar

1993

+918108838999

 sdhamnekar@hotmail.com

       

Pune

Mr. Deepak Vyawahare

1978 +919823025352 

 deepak.vyawahare@gmail.com

Mr. Madhav Kane

1978

+919422362888  madhav_kane@yahoo.co.in

NRI

Dr. Anuradha Subramanian

1985

 402-472-3463

subramanian@unl.edu

Feedback